Advanced Search for a Research Paper

Cloud Computing

Blogs:  Giving Voice to the Voiceless ~ they will include links to experts and reliable sources.  Create your own Blog and save information there.

Look At This by Tami Tagtow ~ (Word Press)

Journeys by Diane Cordell ~ Turning the Page ~ Free eBook

Unquiet Library by Buffy Hamilton

RSS Feed  Advanced Search ~ Fast

iGoogle is my favorite Reader ~ add RSS feeds.

Twitter ~ I post links to web sites.  I later use Twitter to gather the research I have found for my topic.  Hashtags can also be used for Twitter.

Jack Sprat Story ~  Researched Blog Post

ACGC School Garden ~ Researched Blog Post

ELM ~ Electronic Libraries of Minnesota

Choose a Data Base: ERIC (EBSCO)

Encyclopedia Britannica ~ Advanced Search

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment